Meie inimesed


Õpetajad

Püha Anna rühm (tel 58107392):

Ethel Toomingas – õpetaja, ethel.toomingas@katoliku.edu.ee

Pille Ernits – õpetaja, pille.ernits@katoliku.edu.ee

Siiri Sirel – õpetaja abi siiri.sirel@katoliku.edu.ee

Püha Teresa rühm (tel 58348864):

Marge Türn – õpetaja, marge.tyrn@katoliku.edu.ee

Tuuli Toomepuu – õpetaja, tuuli.toomepuu@katoliku.edu.ee

Ulvi Kritt – õpetaja abi, ulvi.kritt@katoliku.edu.ee

Püha Antoni rühm (tel 58304659):

Annika Laur – õpetaja, annika.laur@katoliku.edu.ee

Stella Rebane-Int – õpetaja, stella.rebane-int@katoliku.edu.ee

Alexandra Herger – õpetaja abi, alexandra.herger@katoliku.edu.ee

Maris Mäe – õpetaja abi, maris.mae@katoliku.edu.ee


Anna Humal – lauluõpetaja, anna.humal@katoliku.edu.ee

Anne Jõesaar – liikumisõpetaja, anne.joesaar@katoliku.edu.ee

Õde Milada – usuõpetus, milada@katoliku.edu.ee


Tugispetsialistid

Kairi Kutta – HEV koordinaator, kairi.kutta@katoliku.edu.ee, 56292025

Tiina Käärik – eripedagoog-logopeed, tiina.kaarik@katoliku.edu.ee

Karolina Anja – psühholoog, karolina.anja@katoliku.edu.ee, 51983887


Juhtkond

Õde Veronika – president, veronika@katoliku.edu.ee, 53096930

Liina Tamm – direktor, liina.tamm@katoliku.edu.ee, 58318250

Vallo Vaher – õppejuht, vallo.vaher@katoliku.edu.ee, 55649261

Giulia Uggeri – sekretär, kool@katoliku.edu.ee, 55566363

Hannes Heinsar – majandusjuhataja, hannes.heinsar@katoliku.edu.ee, 55646540

Eve Resev – raamatupidaja, eve.resev@katoliku.edu.ee